Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1   Report Post  
wordandexcelsofun wordandexcelsofun is offline
Junior Member
 
Posts: 1
Default Help with multiplying a qty in a different table

I have a table thats actually a header with a QTY let's say table 1 C4

then i have another table that has some qty as well lets call that one table 2 A1 A2 A3

I want to be able to change the table 1 C4 to any number let's say 55

I want A1 to be C4 x 1
I want A2 to be C4 x 3
I want A3 to be C4 x 6

i tried to bookmark table 1 C4 but i need to change the qty all the time and have it update a1 a2 a3
  #2   Report Post  
joytaylor joytaylor is offline
Junior Member
 
Posts: 1
Wink

Quote:
Originally Posted by wordandexcelsofun View Post
I have a table thats actually a header with a QTY let's say table 1 C4

then i have another table that has some qty as well lets call that one table 2 A1 A2 A3

I want to be able to change the table 1 C4 to any number let's say 55

I want A1 to be C4 x 1
I want A2 to be C4 x 3
I want A3 to be C4 x 6

i tried to bookmark table 1 C4 but i need to change the qty all the time and have it update a1 a2 a3, happy wheels online
I also do not know the answer, somebody please help
  #3   Report Post  
phamyen phamyen is offline
Banned
 
Posts: 1
Default

a href="link"t? khóa/a

t? khóa
  #4   Report Post  
webtechcoupons webtechcoupons is offline
Junior Member
 
Location: New York, NY, USA
Posts: 1
Default

I am extremely appreciative to all your group for sharing such moving data of Godaddy Renewal Coupons . Such destinations are vital on the grounds that they give a substantial dosage of valuable data.
  #5   Report Post  
spaces spaces is offline
Junior Member
 
Posts: 1
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by wordandexcelsofun View Post
I have a table thats actually a header with a QTY let's say table 1 C4

then i have another table that has some qty as well lets call that one table 2 A1 A2 A3

I want to be able to change the table 1 C4 to any number let's say 55

I want A1 to be C4 x 1
I want A2 to be C4 x 3
I want A3 to be C4 x 6

i tried to bookmark table 1 C4 but i need to change the qty all the time and have it update a1 a2 a3
geometry dash
Reply
Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules

Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Multiplying a mail merge formula Grazza215 Mailmerge 0 August 13th 13 04:42 PM
Multiplying cell values from different tables shameerau New Users 1 August 31st 09 10:12 AM
Multiplying cell values from different tables MS Word 2003 Shameer A U Tables 1 August 31st 09 10:09 AM
Quick access toolbar multiplying J Weir[_2_] Microsoft Word Help 1 March 19th 08 07:44 AM
multiplying two fields in word table lth Microsoft Word Help 1 October 2nd 07 06:43 PM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:48 AM.

Copyright ©2000 - 2024, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright ©2004-2024 Microsoft Office Word Forum - WordBanter.
The comments are property of their posters.
 

About Us

"It's about Microsoft Word"